Chairmen

  • Francesco Delogu – Conference Chairman
  • Giorgio Cocco – Honorary Chairman

Local Committee

  • Francesco Delogu
  • Fabio Miani
  • Giorgio Pia
  • Andrea Porcheddu
  • Pier Carlo Ricci

COST co-organizing Committee

  • Evelina Colacino (University of Montpellier, France) – Chair of COST Action CA18112 Mech@SustInd
  • Lucia Maini (University of Bologna, Italy) – Vice Chair of COST Action CA18112 Mech@SustInd
  • Bilge Baytekin (Bilkent University, Ankara, Turkey)
  • Ana Belenguer (University of Cambridge, United Kingdom)
  • Michael Felderhoff (Max Planck Institut für Kohlenforschung at Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany)

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Matej Baláž (Institute of Geotechnics SAS, Slovakia)
  • Elena Boldyreva (Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Russia)
  • Carsten Bolm (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
  • Evelina Colacino (University of Montpellier, France)
  • Franziska Emmerling (Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung, Germany)
  • Tomislav Friščić (McGill University, Canada)
  • Felipe Garcia (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
  • Ivan Halaz (Ruđer Bošković Institute, Croatia)
  • Stuart L. James (Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom)
  • James Mack (University of Cincinnati, USA)
  • Andrea Porcheddu (University of Cagliari, Italy)
  • Vladimir Sepelak (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany) – President of the International Mechanochemical Association
  • Tatyana P. Shakhtshneider (Institute of Solid State Chemistry and Mechanochemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia.)

International Mechanochemical Association (IMA)

For a short history of IMA, click here.

IMA members
  • Michael Atzmon (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA; e-mail: atzmon@umich.edu)
  • Evgeniy Avvakumov (Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia; e-mail: avvakumov@solid.nsc.ru)
  • Peter Baláž (Slovak Academy of Sciences, Košice, Slovakia; e-mail: balaz@saske.sk)
  • Klaus D. Becker (Braunschweig University of Technology, Braunschweig, Germany; e-mail: k-d.becker@tu-braunschweig.de)
  • Peter Billik (Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia; e-mail: billik@fns.uniba.sk)
  • Elena V. Boldyreva (Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia; e-mail: eboldyreva@yahoo.com)
  • Vladimir V. Boldyrev (Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia; e-mail: boldyrev@solid.nsc.ru)
  • Andrzej Calka (University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia; e-mail: acalka@uow.edu.au)
  • Stewart J. Campbell (University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia; e-mail: s.campbell@adfa.edu.au)
  • Kamanio Chattopadhyay (Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, India; e-mail: kamanio@materials.iisc.ernet.in)
  • Giorgio Cocco (Università degli Studi di Sassari, Sassari, Italy; e-mail: cocco@ssmain.uniss.it)
  • Evelina Colacino (Université de Montpellier, Montpellier, France; e-mail: evelina.colacino@umontpellier.fr)
  • Joseè M. Criado (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas – CSIC, Sevilla, Spain; e-mail: jmcriado@cica.es)
  • Francesco Delogu (Università degli Studi di Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy; e-mail: francesco.delogu@unica.it)
  • Dina V. Dudina (Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia; e-mail: dina1807@gmail.com)
  • Franziska Emmerling (BAM Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Berlin, Germany; e-mail: franziska.emmerling@bam.de)
  • Jacques Foct (Université de Lille, Villeneuve d’Ascq, France; e-mail: jacque.foct@univ-lille.fr)
  • Tomislav Friščić (McGill University, Montréal, Canada; e-mail: tomislav.friscic@mcgill.ca)
  • Antonio F. Fuentes (Cinvestav Unidad Saltillo, Saltillo, Mexico; e-mail: antonio.fernandez@cinvestav.edu.mx)
  • Annet Gebert (Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research, Dresden, Germany; e-mail: a.gebert@ifw-dresden.de)
  • Eric Gaffet (Université de Lorraine, Nancy, France; e-mail: eric.gaffet@univ-lorraine.fr)
  • Emmanuel Gutman (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer Sheva, Israel; e-mail: gutman@bgu.ac.il)
  • Paul Heitjans (Leibniz University Hannover, Hannover, Germany; e-mail: heitjans@pci.uni-hannover.de)
  • José Hernández-Barajas (RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany; e-mail: jose.hernandez@oc.rwth-aachen.de)
  • Eugene Ivanov (Tosoh SMD, Grove City, USA; e-mail: eugene.ivanov@tosoh.com)
  • Stuart L. James (Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom; e-mail: s.l.james@qub.ac.uk)
  • Jiangzhong Z. Jiang (Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China; e-mail: jiangjz@zju.edu.cn)
  • Dimitar G. Klissurski (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria)
  • Rakesh Kumar (CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur, India; e-mails: rakesh@nmlindia.org, rakesh.nmlindia@gmail.com)
  • Frederic Lamaty (Université de Montpellier, Montpellier, France; e-mail: frederic.lamaty@umontpellier.fr)
  • Gerard Le Caër (Ecole des Mines, Nancy, France; e-mails: gerard.le-caer@univ-rennes1.fr, lecaer@mines.u-nancy.fr)
  • Nikolai Z. Lyakhov (Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia; e-mail: lyakhov@solid.nsc.ru)
  • Mauro Magini (Italian National Agency for New Technology, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), Rome, Italy)
  • Lucia Maini (Università di Bologna, Bologna, Italy; e-mail: l.maini@unibo.it)
  • Surya P. Mehrotra (Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar, India; e-mail: spm@iitgn.ac.in)
  • Nilay K. Mukhopadhyay (Indian Institute of Technology, Varanasi, India; e-mail: head.met@itbhu.ac.in)
  • Zuhair A. Munir (University of California at Davis, Davis, USA; e-mail: zamunir@ucdavis.edu)
  • Dariusz Oleszak (Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland; e-mail: dariusz.oleszak@pw.edu.pl)
  • Velimir Radmilović (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, USA; e-mail: vvradmilovic@tmf.bg.ac.rs)
  • Fumio Saito (Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan; e-mail: saito@tagen.tohoku.ac.jp)
  • Mamoru Senna (Keio University, Yokohama, Japan; e-mail: senna@applc.keio.ac.jp)
  • Vladimir Šepelák (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany; e-mail: vladimir.sepelak@kit.edu)
  • Tatyana P. Shahtshneider (Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia; e-mail: shah@solid.nsc.ru)
  • Laszlo Takacs (University of Maryland Baltimore County, Baltimore, USA; e-mail: takacs@umbc.edu)
  • Klára Tkáčová (Slovak Academy of Sciences, Košice, Slovakia; e-mail: kjtkac@stonline.sk)
  • Dragan Uskoković (Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia; e-mail: dragan. National Academy of Sciences uskokovic@itn.sanu.ac.rs)
  • Petr A. Vitiaz (National Academy of Sciences, Minsk, Belarus)
  • Shmuel Yariv (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel; e-mail: yarivs@vms.huji.ac.il)
  • Anatoliy Yermakov (Russia Academy of Sciences, Ekaterinburg, Russia; e-mail: yermakov@imp.uran.ru)
  • Martin Wilkening (Graz University of Technology, Graz, Austria; e-mail: wilkening@tugraz.at)

Information and correspondence

INCOME2020 c/o Prof. Francesco Delogu, Dr. Giorgio Pia, Prof. Andrea Porcheddu

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica, Chimica e dei Materiali
Università degli Studi di Cagliari
Via Marengo 2
09123 Cagliari
Italy

e-mail: info@income2020.it
web site: www.income2020.it